877.579.1300

Locations

New York +

Chelsea – Limelight NOW OPEN

656 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10010
212.414.2022 / limelight@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Fri. 5:30am to Midnight
Sat. – Sun. 8am to 9pm

Uptown – 85th & Madison / Features

30 E. 85th Street, New York, NY 10028
212.517.7577 / uptown@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Thurs. 5:30am – 11:00pm
Fri. 5:30am – 9:00pm
Sat. – Sun. 8:00am – 8:00pm

Astor Place / Features

4 Astor Place, New York, NY 10003
212.505.6800 / astorplace@nulldbgym.com
Mon – Fri 5:30am to midnight
Sat. – Sun. 8:00am to 9:00pm

Christopher Street / Features

152 Christopher Street, New York, NY 10014
212.333.4675 / christopherstreet@nulldbgym.com
Mon – Fri 5:30am – midnight
Sat. – Sun. 8:00am to 9:00pm

Miami +

Downtown – Now Open

200 S. Biscayne Blvd, 15th Fl.
305.534.1660 / miami@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Fri. 5:30am to 10:00pm
Sat. – Sun. 8:00am to 2:00pm

Chicago +

River North – 600 W. Chicago / Features

600 W. Chicago Ave. Chicago, IL 60654
312.836.9127 / chicago@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Fri. 5:00 am to 11:00pm
Sat. – Sun. 7:00am to 8:00pm

Seattle +

Bellevue – The Bravern / Features

11111 NE 8th Street, Bellevue, WA 98004
425.453.7887 / bellevue@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Fri. 5:00am to 10:00pm
Sat. – Sun. 7:00am to 7:00pm

Las Vegas +

Summerlin – Tivoli Village / Features

410 S. Rampart, Ste 200,
Las Vegas, NV 89145, 702.331.7773
lasvegas@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Fri. 5:00am to 11:00pm
Sat. – Sun. 7:00am to 7:00pm

Los Angeles +

Century City / Features

1950 Century Park East, Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.789.1111 / centurycity@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Thurs. 5:00am to 11:00pm
Fri. 5:00am to 9:00pm
Sat. – Sun. 7:00am to 7:00pm

Westside / Features

12100 W. Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90064
310.836.8000 / westside@nulldbgym.com
Mon. – Thurs. 5:00am to 11:00pm
Fri. 5:00am to 9:00pm
Sat. – Sun. 7:00am to 7:00pm

Boston +

Back Bay – Coming Soon

50 Park Plaza, Boston, MA 02116
617.830.6745 / boston@nulldbgym.com
On-Site Membership Office Now Open
Mon. – Fri. 9am to 8pm
Sat. – Sun. 9am to 6pm

Philadelphia +

Rittenhouse Square – Coming 2015

1435 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA
267.507.9020
For Information & Pre-Opening Membership Offer, Click Here.